lfd. Nr

Verein/Abteilung

Ansprechpartner

Vereinsnummer

Telefon

Homepage

E-Mail

Gau: Altdorf-Neumarkt-Beilngries (AN)
Gaureferent: Name nach Nennung -- nach.nennung@online.de
1 SG Kloster Tannenreis Seligenporten 101042 skt-ev.de/html/home.html
Schwarz, Peter 09180 2184 schwarz.pyrbaum@web.de
2 Eichenlaub Sondersfeld 101045 eichenlaub.sondersfeld.de
Schuster, Hermann 09181 6857
3 BS Feucht 101062 bogenschuetzen-feucht.de
Späth, Thomas -- vorstand@bogenschuetzen-feucht.de
4 BS Neumarkt 101064 bogenschuetzen-neumarkt.de
Wexler, Roland 09181 22346 Roland.Wexler@t-online.de
5 SV Moosbach 101066 svmoosbach.de/bogenschiessen/frame.html
Reif, Bernd 09187 3799 b.reif@aichinger.de
6 RC Wendelstein 101073 rc-wendelstein.de/pages/abteilungen/bogensport.php
Eberlein, Andrea 09129 26482 andreaeberlein@web.de
Gau: Ansbach (AB)
Gaureferent: Leidenberger, Carola 09845 408 carolaleidenberger@web.de
7 SG Diebach Abt. Bogen 102003 sg-diebach.de/03ffa29b3e1243a6a/index.html
Hofacker, Dietmar 09868 1484
8 TSV 1860 Ansbach Abt. Bogen 102007 tsv1860ansbach.de/bogenschuetzen
Herzog, Gerhard 0981 86981 Herzog.Gerhard@arcor.de
9 SG Dorfgütingen 102058 dorfguetingen.de/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=49&Itemid=85
Rister, Berthold 09852 615297 rister-b@t-online.de
10 SV Silberbach e.V. 102031 ssv-silberbach.de
Lorey, Reinhold 0981 15812
11 SV Niederoberbach 102035
Rammler, Reiner 09805 1795 SGNOB.RR@web.de
12 Sgi Wörnitz e.V. 102060
Scharf, Christa 09868 933806 chrikat.scharf@t-online.de
13 SV Germania 1970 Unternbibert e.V. 102062
Vogel, Rainer 09820 1455 steinimail@web.de
14 SV 1965 Buch am Wald 102001
Schölz, Daniel 09867 978370 mail@daniel-schoelz.de
15 SG Colmberg 102014 sg-colmberg.de
Mundt, Jochen - jochen-mundt@web.de
16 SSV Egenhausen Abt. Bogen 102015 ssv-egenhausen.de
Guggenberger, Uwe 09844 969000 heikeguggenbe35@hotmail.com
17 SG Feuchtwangen 102017 sg-feuchtwangen.de/home.html
Lindörfer, Lothar 09856 976609
18 SV Lehrberg 102025
Obermeier, Roland 09820 918080
19 SV Insingen 102024
Ehnes, Gerhard 09869 498
20 SV Edelweiß Neuendettelsau 102032
Diwisch, Silke 09874 50 45 68 mail@silke-diwisch.de
21 SV Oberdachstetten 102036
Leidenberger, Karlheinz 09845 408 carolaleidenberger@web.de
22 SV Steinbachwald Rauenzell 102038 schuetzenverein-rauenzell.de
Weis, Anton 09825 344
23 SG Rothenburg 102040
Christofori, Erwin 09861 6630
24 TSV/DJK Schützenabtlg. Herrieden 102065 sg-herrieden.de/schiessen.html
Binder, Andreas 09825 927409
25 SG Dietenhofen 102066
Markus, Tanja 09824 928040 tanja.gellinger@web.de
Gau: Eichstätt (EI)
Gaureferent: Bauer, Simon 08426 790 simon.bauer72@googlemail.com
26 FSG Eichstätt 103007
Lix, Eduard 08421 4878 gaertnerei-lix@t-online.de
27 Limesschützen Erkertshofen 103008 limesschuetzen.erkertshofen-am-limes.de
Spiegl, Johannes 08423 985806 johannes.spiegl@freenet.de
28 FSG Greding 103011 fsg-greding.de
Medl, Michael - m.medl@web.de
29 Altmühltaler Sch. Gungolding 103013
Rauh, Josef 08465-3652 woidls@web.de
30 SV Hubertus Hitzhofen-Oberzell 103014 altmuehlnet.de/gemeinden/Hitzhofen/vereine/Schuetzenverein/Startseite.htm
Göltl, Wolfgang 08458 8254 w.goeltl@t-online.de
31 Jurahöhe Rupertsbuch 103030
Schmid, Franz 08422 734 Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
32 SV Waldhorn Walting 103032 home.vr-web.de/sv-walting
Bauer, Simon 08426 790 simon.bauer72@googlemail.com
33 SV Almberg Irfersdorf 103038 bogenschuetzen-irfersdorf.jimdo.com
Nieberle, Josef 08461 705149 nieberlejosefpn@gmx.de
34 DJK/Egidiusschützen Schönfeld 103034
Egner Franz 08422 849
35 SV Rebdorf/Marienstein 103029
Mündl, Franz 08421 5404
36 Wehrschützen Kinding 103039
Häberlein, Thomas 08467 787
Gau: Erlangen (ER)
Gaureferent: Fella, Axel 09131 501111 axel.fella@atos.net
37 SG Eltersdorf 104001 sg-eltersdorf.de
Janik, Joachim 09131 9236695 1.jugendleiter@sg-eltersdorf.de
38 HSG Erlangen 104005 kphsg-erlangen.de
Finzel Michael 09131 203505 info@ghg-finzel.de
39 SSG Erlangen-Büchenbach 104006 bogenschuetzen-erlangen.de
Wrede, Jannik cybertiuri@yahoo.de
40 SV Großdechsendorf 104010
Cyllok, Horst 09135 8050
41 SF Dormitz 104013
Lösel, Franz 09126 277732 schuetzenfreunde-dormitz@web.de
42 SG Tennenlohe 104014
Mutter, Peter 09131 603783 peter-mutter@web.de
43 BSV Erlangen 104019 bsv-erlangen.de
Hugo Schulze Heuling 09135 79 99 80 1.vorstand@bsv-erlangen.de
Gau: Fürth (FU)
Gaureferent: Rögner, Jürgen 0911 720992 bogenreferent.fuerth@gmail.com
45 GS Boxdorf 105002 gsboxdorf.de
Taube, Urs Markus 0911 97929540 erster@gsboxdorf.de
46 kgl. priv. SG 1452 Cadolzburg 105004 kpsg-cadolzburg.de/
Rappe Markus 09103 7324 bogen@kpsg-cadolzburg.de
47 kgl. priv. SG Fürth 105006 kpsg-fuerth.de
Reif Hans 0911 778518 reif-suesswaren@t-online.de
48 F.&J. Oberasbach e.V. 105013 feld-und-jagdbogenschuetzen.eu
Horst Reichenbecher 0177 731 4166 h.reichenbecher@glasvitrinen.de
49 SSG Dynamit Fürth 105014 ssg-dynamit.de
Winkler Martin 0911/7530353 martin.w.winkler@t-online.de
50 VfL Veitsbronn 105016 vfl-veitsbronn.de
Schuster, Uwe 09132 630668 bogenfreund@t-online.de
51 Kgl. priv. SG Zirndorf 105019 schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
Beier, Claudia 0911 712069 bogen@kpsg-zirndorf.de
52 SF Tuchenbach 105020 sportfreunde-tuchenbach.de
Plagwitz, Herbert 0911 764461 herbert.plagwitz@arcor.de
53 Ammerndorfer Bogen Club e.V. --- Verein gelöscht
--- --- ---
54 BSG Pfitscher Pfaal Heinersdorf 105027
nicht mehr aktiv
55 BS Fürth 105029 bs-fuerth.de/bsf_home.html
Cainelli, Christine 0911 721803 christinecainelli@yahoo.de
Gau: Hesselberg (HB)
Gaureferent: Kowalzick, Hans-Otto 0172 57 34 358 hok.kowalzick@web.de
56 SV Absberg 106001 sv-absberg.de
Rammler Claus 09175/9360 bogenleitung@sv-absberg.de
57 SV Einigkeit Bechhofen 106004 Schuetzenverein-Bechhofen.de
Gärtner, Hermine 09822 5809 hermine.gaertner@t-online.de
58 SV Ehingen 106008 ssv-ehingen.de
Ixmeier Stefan 09835/977688 dsixi@t-online.de
59 HSG Gunzenhausen 106016 hsggunzenhausen.de
Teubner Franz 09826/1318 franz.teubner@onlinehome.de
60 SG Markt Berolzheim 106022 marktberolzheim.de
Knoll, Peter 09146 380 pgknoll@web.de
61 Bogenfreunde Dinkelsbühl 106023 bogenfreunde.de
Wendland Karl-Heinz 09851 7024 BFDinkelsbuehl@gmx.de
62 TSV Wassertrüdingen 106027 bogenwtr.de
Gösch Gerhard 09832 7066900 gerhard.goesch@t-online.de
63 TSV Schopfloch 106063 tsv-schopfloch.de
Rasselnbruch, Marco 0171 7000812 marcorasselnbruch@hotmail.de
Gau: Neustadt/Aisch (NA)
Gaureferent: Schimetschek, Jutta 0172 8816723 jutta.schimetschek@googlemail.com
64 SG Birnbaum 107001
Schopf Norbert 09163 7570
65 SGi Dietersheim 107005
Willner, Elfriede 09161 1578 Elfriede.willner@web.de
66 SSV Schellert 107014 ssvschellert.de/bogen.php
Friedrich Lunz 09106 1060 sportleiter-bogen@ssvschellert.de
67 SG Trautskirchen 107017
Anderlik Bernhard 09107 722 bernhard.anderlik@online.de
68 BSV Neustadt/Aisch e.V. 107033
Koch Werner 09161 663944 w.s-koch@gmx.de
69 SV Unternesselbach 107019 sv-unternesselbach.de/index2.html
Schimetschek Jutta 0172 88 167 23 jutta.schimetschek@googlemail.com
Gau: Nürnberg (NB)
Gaureferent: Roland Prühäuser 0911 619729 r.pruehaeuser@t-online.de
71 SG Forth - Büg 108002 SG-Forth-Bueg.de
Christian, Heinlein 0911 5187701
72 ASV Forth Bogengilde 108008 Bogengilde-ASV-Forth.de
Köhler, Klaus 09126 8318 k-r.koehler@gmx.de
73 Sportfreunde FC Büg 108009 Sportfreunde-fc-bueg.de
Kainer, Peter 17649364845 kainerp@aol.com
74 ESV Rangierbahnhof Nürnberg 108012
Krieger, Markus 0911 / 24 86 717 esv-jugendleiter@web.de
75 Post SV Nürnberg 108016 psv.beck-elektronik.de
Kunze, Roland 0911 5298063 Roland.Kunze@t.online.de
76 pHSG Nürnberg 108017 hsg-nbg.de
Reif Günther 0176 96800445 Guenther-Reif@web.de
77 SpSch. Stein 108027
Wurz Holger 0911 686738 holger.wurz@t-online.de
78 SSG Röthenbach 108031 ssg1898-roethenbach.de
Bierlein. Hans-Peter 0911 577274 alle@insgold.de
79 SSG Siemens Nürnberg 108036 ssg-siemens.de
Maschlone, Bernd 0911 463592 berndvompeter@t-online.de
Gau: Pegnitzgrund (PG)
Gaureferent: Treutlein, Roland 09152 7398 roland.treutlein@t-online.de
81 Kgl. Priv.FSG Hersbruck 109009 schuetzenverein-hersbruck.de
Gustl Fleischmann 09151 82720 gustl-fleischmann@web.de
82 Bogengilde zu St. Helena 109015 bogengilde-sankt-helena.de
Alwin Egloffstein 09155 894 egloffstein@pegnitzgrund.de
83 BSC Schnaittach 109020 bsc-schnaittach.de
Müller, Dieter 09155 872 dmueller@bsc-schnaittach.de
84 Kgl. Priv. SG Pegnitz 109021 kpsg-pegnitz.de
Krug Hartmut 09241-809495 hartmut@fg4f.de
85 Hubertus Ursensollen 109029
Strobl, Josef 09628 1310 Strsepp@aol.com
86 SG Velden 109037
Treutlein, Roland 09152 7398 Roland.Treutlein@gmail.com
87 SG Henfenfeld 109008 schuetzen-henfenfeld.de
Dietmar Faltermeier 09151 95042 dcp.faltermeier@t-online.de
88 SV „Enzian“ Kirchenbirkig 109013 enzian-kirchenbirkig.de
Christian Brütting 09243 700870 sv.enzian@web.de
Gau: Schwabach-Roth-Hilpoltstein (SR)
Gaureferent: Ritzer, Udo 09127 668 288 uritzer@t-online.de
89 SG Allersberg 110002
Krauß, Helmut 09176 5374 helmut.krauss@freenet.de
90 SpVgg Roth 110026 http://www.bogen-roth.de/
Fünfgelder, Sabine 09171 899203 sabine@fuenfgelder.de
91 SGI Eckersmühlen 110005 sgi-almenrausch-eckersmuehlen.de
92 SG51 Eysölden 110006
Stöhr, Michael 09173435 stoehr-becker@web.de
93 SV Georgensgmünd 110007
Ritzer, Udo 0171 6529331 uritzer@t-online
94 FSG Hilpoltstein 110011
Pfeuffer, Wolfgang 0170 897 4250 wolfgangpfeuffer@web.de
95 ZSSG Katzwang 110012 zistu-katzwang.de/sport/bogenschiessen
Beckstein, Marco 0911 6323130 marco.beckstein@gmx.net
96 SG Kornburg 110019 sg-kornburg.de
Forstner, Norbert -- np.forstner@nexgo.de
97 SSG Röttenbach 110021 ssgroettenbach.de
Salbaum, Markus 09172 669909 msalbaum@aol.com
98 ZSSV Roth 110022
99 SG Spalt 110023
Kraft, Michael 0177 3470736 michael@kraft-online.info
100 PFSG Schwabach 110027 pfsg-schwabach.de
Falkner, Thomas 09122 2565 falkner@franken-online.de
101 SV Schwand 110028
Böhm, Johann - johann-und-angela-boehm@t-online.de
102 Rothsee Polsdorf 110037
Gau: Uffenheim (UH)
Gaureferent: Preininger, Herbert 09842 7988 Doris.Preininger@gmx.de
103 KpSG Ipsheim 111012 sg-ipsheim.de
Übler, Jürgen 09846 1350 UeblerJuergen@aol.com
104 SG Scheinfeld 111022
Jens Rohde 09162 243 rohde_joerg@t-online.de
105 k.priv.SG Uffenheim 111023 schuetzen-uffenheim.de
Harald Wildermann 09842 952374 harald.wildermann@freenet.de
106 SG Markt Bibart 111017
Sperle Gerhard
107 SG Bad Windsheim 111002
Saemann-Piesch, Erika 09326 1432 georg.piesch@t-online.de
108 SG Marktbergel 111016
Wißmeier, Dieter 09843 1619
109 SG Burgbernheim 111004
Stiegler, Siegfried 0151 2461344 Lone-Wolf1@t-online.de
110 SG Sugenheim 111021
Kistner Martin 09165 995649 carmenKistner@gmx.de
Gau: Weißenburg (WB)
Gaureferent: Reißinger, Benjamin 09144 608521 b.reissinger@gmx.de
111 SG Ramsberg 112007 ramsberger-schuetzen.de.vu
Rotter, Dieter 09144 927826 rotterdm@freenet.de
112 SG Nennslingen 112010 sg-nennslingen.de
Meier, Karl 09147 285 kachelofen.Meier@t-online.de
113 SV Eichenlaub Raitenbuch 112014 eichenlaub-raitenbuch.de
Dengler, Herbert 09147 1463 dengler-herbert@t-online.de
114 TV 1861 Pappenheim 112032 tv-pappenheim.de.vu
Ernst, Tino 09143 85540 tino.ernst@t-online.de