Bezirksreferent Telefon E-Mail
Herbert Plagwitz 0911 764461 herbert.plagwitz@arcor.de
Gau-Nr. Referent Telefon E-Mail
Altdorf-Neumarkt-Beilngries (AN)
101 Name nach Nennung -- nach.nennung@online.de
Ansbach (AB)
102 Leidenberger, Carola 09845 408 carolaleidenberger@web.de
Eichstätt (EI)
103 Bauer, Simon 08426 790 simon.bauer72@googlemail.com
Erlangen (ER)
104 Fella, Axel 09131 501111 axel.fella@atos.net
Fürth (FU)
105 Rögner, Jürgen 0911 720992 bogenreferent.fuerth@gmail.com
Hesselberg (HB)
106 Kowalzick, Hans-Otto 0172 57 34 358 hok.kowalzick@web.de
Neustadt/Aisch (NA)
107 Schimetschek, Jutta 0172 8816723 jutta.schimetschek@googlemail.com
Nürnberg (NB)
108 Brückelmeier, Daniel 0171 758 4231 dabr.dwb@mnet-online.de
Pegnitzgrund (PG)
109 Treutlein, Roland 09152 7398 roland.treutlein@t-online.de
Schwabach-Roth-Hilpoltstein (SR)
110 Ritzer, Udo 09127 668 288 uritzer@t-online.de
Uffenheim (UH)
111 Preininger, Herbert 09842 7988 Doris.Preininger@gmx.de
Weißenburg (WB)
112 Reißinger, Benjamin 09144 608521 b.reissinger@gmx.de